Тел.: 8 (0154) 56-32-13

Description

Thermal insulation materials made of mineral wool on the basis of glass fiber, widely used in thermal insulation of buildings. They have a number of advantages over insulation made of cellulose, polystyrene and other inorganic components.

advantage_woll.jpg

Fiberglass is a modern efficient insulating material for heat insulation of both commercial and private building, the world-class in thermal and mechanical characteristics.

SAFETY

fiberglass_manufacturing_process.jpg

Safety is one of the fundamental consumer’s requirements for modern insulating materials. OJSC "Glassworks "Neman" is responsible for product development and the introduction of new technologies, but above all, their safety.

Manufactured products are based on natural components. The main raw material for the production of glass «NEMAN+» is quartz sand and cullet. The chemical composition of «NEMAN+» is the same as ordinary glass, such as that used for the production of glassware.

To bind the fibers and give the finished product the required strength and elasticity we are using polymer resins of new generation. In the glass «NEMAN+» binder is in the polymerized state, i.e. solid, non-meltable, and not volatile, therefore poses no danger to human health.







EFFECTIVE HEAT AND SOUND INSULATION

Due to the structure of the material and characteristics of the fibers «NEMAN+» have a number of outstanding properties: high insulating properties with low weight, efficient sound insulation in construction and excellent sound absorption.

PRODUCTS FOR ANY TASK

Whether it is a roof, exterior walls or partitions walls- the products of staple fiber «NEMAN+» are suitable for solving any task.

BASIC PROPERTIES OF «NEMAN+»

INSULATION.jpg

Insulation

Provide reliable thermal protection due to the low thermal conductivity. Due to their high heat-insulating properties of materials «NEMAN+» provide not only effective protection from cold winter, but also well protected from overheating in summer.

SOUND_INSULATION.jpg

Easy installation

Thanks to the flexibility and size mats are easily installed into the design, do not require fastening. Due to its flexibility and light weight, insulation mats and plates «NEMAN+» are installed quickly, easily and virtually waste-free. The shape and size of plates allows carrying out work on thermal and acoustic insulation of surfaces by one person.

FIRE_SAFETY.jpg

Durability

Retain their performance characteristics throughout their whole life.

FIRE_SAFETY.jpg

Recoverability

Guaranteed to be restored to the required size.

FIRE_SAFETY.jpg

Fire safety

All products «NEMAN+» are non-flammable.

FIRE_SAFETY.jpg

The convenience of delivery and storage

The compressibility of products allows you to store them while packing up to six times, which gives you the opportunity to save space for transportation and storage. Plates are issued in sealed containers. The packaged material can be stored outdoors.

FIRE_SAFETY.jpg

Environmental safety

Made from natural materials: sand, soda, limestone. Safe for health, used even where hygiene requirements are particularly high.

ECONOMIC EFFICIENCY

The use of modern insulating materials in construction is an effective way to reduce heat loss and save energy. Allows the building to preserve warmth in cold season.

Economic feasibility of thermal insulation is that one-time investment in insulation «NEMAN+» when building pays out quite fast. Reducing energy consumption has also a positive impact on the ecological environment.

Where does the warmth go?

  • Windows and doors - up to 20% of heat;
  • walls - up to 16% of heat;
  • roof - up to 30% of heat;
  • the cellar - up to 16% of heat;
  • "the bridges" - up to 5 % of the heat;
  • Ventilation - up to 30 % of heat.

The reduction of possible heat losses can be done through the insulation of walls and building an efficient ventilation system. These measures allow saving up to 50% of consumed energy.

Heat losses in buildings occur through the walls, roof and floor, as well as through windows and doors. The reduction of possible heat losses can be done through the insulation of walls and building an efficient ventilation system. These measures allow saving up to 50% of consumed energy.

«NEMAN+» insulation materials provide comfort all year round: in winter it stores heat, and summer brings a pleasant coolness.



The growing cost of energy makes us think of new ways to insulate our houses. The use of modern and high-quality insulating materials helps to save significant amount of money and create a cozy atmosphere in your house for many years.

tech_2_en.jpg

Only 10 cm of «NEMAN+» fiberglass insulation equals to 100 cm of brickwork.

Описание

Теплоизоляционные материалы из минеральной ваты на основе стекловолокна, широко применяемые при утеплении зданий, имеют ряд неоспоримых преимуществ перед утеплителями из целлюлозы, полистирола и других неорганических компонентов.

advantage_woll.jpg

Стекловата является современным эффективным теплоизоляционным материалом для промышленной тепловой изоляции и частного домостроения, соответствующим мировому уровню по теплотехническим и физико-механическим характеристикам.

БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

fiberglass_manufacturing_process.jpg

Безопасность - одно из основополагающих требований, предъявляемых потребителями к современным изоляционным материалам. ОАО «Стеклозавод «Неман» ответственно подходит к разработке продукции и внедрению новых технологий, заботясь, прежде всего, об их безопасности.

Выпускаемая продукция на основе природных компонентов. Основным сырьём для производства стекловаты «НЕМАН+» является кварцевый песок и стеклобой. По своему химическому составу «НЕМАН+» такое же, как и обычное стекло, используемое, например, для производства посуды из стекла.

Для связывания волокон и придания готовому продукту необходимой прочности и упругости используются полимерные смолы нового поколения. В стекловолокне «НЕМАН+» связующее находится в полимеризованном состоянии, т.е. твёрдом, не плавком, не растворимом и не летучем состоянии, поэтому не представляет опасности для здоровья человека.

ЭФФЕКТИВНАЯ ТЕПЛОИЗОЛЯЦИЯ И ЗВУКОИЗОЛЯЦИЯ

Благодаря структуре материала и особенностям волокон, продукты из штапельного стекловолокна «НЕМАН+» обладают рядом выдающихся свойств: высокой теплоизолирующей способностью при малом весе, эффективной звукоизоляцией в конструкциях и отличным звукопоглощением.

ПРОДУКТЫ ДЛЯ ВЫПОЛНЕНИЯ ЛЮБОЙ ЗАДАЧИ

Идёт ли речь о скатной крыше, наружных стенах или перегородках- продукты из штапельного стекловолокна «НЕМАН+» подходят для решения любой задачи в области тепло- и звукоизоляции в современном строительстве.

ОСНОВНЫЕ СВОЙСТВА ПРОДУКЦИИ «НЕМАН+»

INSULATION.jpg

Теплоизоляция

Обеспечивают надежную теплозащиту благодаря низкому коэффициенту теплопроводности. За счёт своих высоких теплоизолирующих свойств материалы «НЕМАН+» обеспечивают не только эффективную защиту от холода зимой, но также хорошо защищают от перегрева помещений летом, обеспечивая максимальнокомфортные условия в здании круглый год.

SOUND_INSULATION.jpg

Удобства монтажа

Благодаря эластичности и специальным размерам легко устанавливаются в конструкцию, не требуют крепления. Благодаря своей гибкости и малому весу, изоляционные маты и плиты «НЕМАН+» монтируются быстро, просто и практически безотходно. Форма и размеры плит позволяют проводить работы по тепло- и звукоизоляции поверхностей силами одного человека.

FIRE_SAFETY.jpg

Долговечность

Сохраняют эксплуатационные свойства в течение всего срока службы конструкции.

FIRE_SAFETY.jpg

Восстанавливаемость

Гарантированно восстанавливаются до заявленных размеров.

FIRE_SAFETY.jpg

Пожаробезопасность

Все продукты «НЕМАН+» являются негорючими.

FIRE_SAFETY.jpg

Удобство доставки и хранения

Сжимаемость изделий позволяет уплотнять их при упаковке до б раз, что даёт возможность существенно экономить место при транспортировке и складировании.
Плиты выпускаются в закрытой упаковке. Упакованный материал можно хранить на открытых площадках.

FIRE_SAFETY.jpg

Экологическая безопасность

Производятся из природных материалов: песок, сода, известняк. Безопасны для здоровья, применяются даже там, где гигиенические требования особенно высоки.

ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКАЯ ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ

Применение современных теплоизоляционных материалов в строительстве является эффективным способом снижения теплопотерь и экономии энергии затрачиваемой на отопление и обогрев здания. А также позволяют сохранить тепло в холодное время года, не давая конструкциям промёрзнуть.

Экономическая целесообразность применения теплоизоляции заключается в том, что разовые капиталовложения в изоляцию «НЕМАН+» при строительстве многократно окупаются в период эксплуатации. Сокращение энергопотребления также благоприятно сказываются на экологической обстановке.

Куда уходит тепло?

  • окна и двери - до 20% тепла;
  • стены - до 16% тепла;
  • крыша - до 30% тепла;
  • подвал - до 16% тепла;
  • «мостики холода» - до 5 % тепла;
  • вентиляция - до 30 % тепла.

Снизить теплопотери возможно за счёт теплоизоляции ограждающих конструкций дома и организации эффективной вентиляционной системы. Эти мероприятия позволяют экономить до 50% энергии, расходуемой на отопление.

Потери тепла в зданиях происходят через ограждающие конструкции стены, кровлю и пол, а так же через окна и двери. Снизить теплопотери возможно за счёт теплоизоляции ограждающих конструкций дома и организации эффективной вентиляционной системы. Эти мероприятия позволяют экономить до 50% энергии, расходуемой на отопление.

В доме с теплоизоляцией «НЕМАН+» комфортно круглый год: зимой он хранит тепло, а летом дарит приятную прохладу.



Растущая стоимость энергоресурсов заставляет нас по новому задуматься над утеплением нашего жилища. Применение современных и качественных теплоизоляционных материалов помогает экономить значительные средства и создавать благоприятную обстановку в помещении многих лет.

Всего 10 см легкой изоляции «НЕМАН+» = 100 см кирпичной кладки.